Dark Quest
My Account
 Keep me signed in unless I sign out.
[Uncheck if on a shared computer]
Forgot Password
Filter by Manufacturer
Your Shopping Cart : 0 items
John Grant

John Grant is author of some seventy books, of which about twenty-five are fiction. His “book-length fiction” Dragonhenge, illustrated by Bob Eggleton, was shortlisted for a Hugo Award in 2003; its successor was The Stardragons. His first story collection, Take No Prisoners, appeared in 2004. His anthology New Writings in the Fantastic was shortlisted for a British Fantasy Award. In nonfiction, he has coedited with John Clute The Encyclopedia of Fantasy and written in their entirety all three editions of The Encyclopedia of Walt Disney’s Animated Characters. Among his latest nonfictions have been Discarded Science, Corrupted Science and, in Fall 2009, Bogus Science. He is currently working on Denying Science (to be published by Prometheus in 2011), on a book about film noir, on the artist/illustrator entries for the massive online third edition of The Encyclopedia of Science Fiction, and on “a cute illustrated rhyming book for kids about a velociraptor”.

As John Grant he has received two Hugo Awards, the World Fantasy Award, the Locus Award, and various other international literary awards. Under his real name, Paul Barnett, he for a number of years ran the world-famous fantasy-artbook imprint Paper Tiger, for this work earning a Chesley Award and a nomination for the World Fantasy Award. His website is at www.johngrantpaulbarnett.com.

Dragon's Lure edited by Danielle Ackley-McPhail

Legends Of Lone Wolf Omnibus 1 by Joe Dever and John Grant

EARTHDOOM - By David Langford and John Grant

The Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 2, by Joe Devers and John Grant

The Legends of Lone Wolf Omnibus 3, by Joe Dever and John Grant

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 products)
Result Pages 1 of 1