Dark Quest
My Account
 Keep me signed in unless I sign out.
[Uncheck if on a shared computer]
Forgot Password
Filter by Manufacturer
Your Shopping Cart : 0 items
C.E. Murphy
C.E. Murphy is the author of three successful series: the Walker
Papers, the Negotiator Trilogy (to which "Perchance to Dream" is a
follow-up story), and the Inheritors’ Cycle.  This, however, is not
enough to keep a good woman down, and she has also written a comic
book and is occasionally lured into writing short stories. More
information about Ms. Murphy and her career, as well as excerpts,
upcoming projects, and witty repartee,  are all available at

Dragon's Lure edited by Danielle Ackley-McPhail

Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 products)
Result Pages 1 of 1